Skip to content or navigation

AIA: AIA TAP BIM Awards PDF Brochure Now Available to Download

AIA TAP BIM Awards Winners at AIA Denver 2013


The 9th Annual AIA BIM TAP Awards were announced today at AIA Denver and the jury noted excellent progress in the evolution of Building Information Modeling for architectural practice and the design, building, delivery and management life-cycle.

CO Architects won a CITATION Award for its Health Sciences Education Building, Phoenix Biomedical Campus.

Another winner was the architecture firm of Fentress Architects and Mortenson Construction, for a CITATION for delivery process innovation at the Ralph L. Carr Colorado Judicial Center.

The Miller Hull Partnership, a well-known award-winning architecture firm was also a winner, garnering a HONORABLE MENTION award for its San Ysidro Land Port of Entry project.

You can learn more and see the winners in this downloadable PDF here.

Reader Comments

Comments for this story are closed


INSIDER Xpresso 
Monthly newsletter with a focus on emTech (AI, machine learning, AAD, AR, robotics, 3d printing, and smart cities) its impact on CAD professionals.)

Subscribe now — it’s free!.

INSIDER Xpresso keeps CAD industry professionals up-to-date on next-gen emerging technologies (emTech) that will revolutionize the worlds of AEC and manufacturing and design. As an Xpresso reader, you will hear from some of the most important voices inventing and using the very latest tech in areas such as AI, machine learning, algorithm-aided design (AAD), AR, VR, MR, 3D printing, 3D computer vision, robotics, and SmartCities technologies.

Each issue arrives in your inbox on the first Sunday of the month. Issue #1 arrived on March 3, 2019. Full archives and easy navigation for your pleasure. Enjoy! 

Sign-up for our monthly newsletter
architosh INSIDER Xpresso.

  • Architosh will never pass any of your information onto third parties.
  • For more information read our privacy policy.
  • It is easy to unsubscribe at any time. Follow the links in the newletter footer.

(Recommended. These infrequent sponsored emails help us to provide our Xpresso newsletter for free.)

INSIDER Membership

Read 3 free Feature or Analysis articles per month.

Or, subscribe now for unlimited full access to Architosh.